Skip to content

Quick Message of Effort

May 25, 2014

Everyone struggles in this world. I am no exception. Pain awaits outside my shell. That’s what I know.

I rinse myself in pain, but I won’t back down. I will struggle profusely and show myself as a fool at first, but at least I’ll be known.

And if I break, my shell blown back, I’ll use my hands to move what I can. And I’ll speak with my voice, and the messages I often discredit.

Cause sometimes spoken words are more effective in changing lives for the better. How many more lives can I touch?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

