Skip to content

The Meaning of Life is Different For Everyone

May 25, 2014

But I’ve already gotten it figured out.

My goal in life is to be an exemplary member of society, to be fit and very smart with all integrity and graceful tolerance through thick and thin. I also want to learn and experience everything I can manage. I want to understand everything at a different level and embrace my uniqueness to offer something never seen before.However, most of all, I want to help and heal people in some way.  

 

A creed I wrote a while ago:

Things to do

1.Stress communication

2.Live up to skills and potential

3.Betterment of all members

4.Balance situations, become mediators

5.Inner values, outer benefits to society.

6.Spiritual well being

7.Independence and tolerance

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

