Skip to content

Note

May 26, 2014

I have high standards towards what I adopt as a life-code. Even if it seems I am truly immersed in a new belief or theory, I switch often. I know how to get into something but not apply it to how I see the world.

First off, I’m a perception switcher, so that’s nearly impossible. Secondly, I have a thing against settling. Thirdly, I wait for my collections of potential knowledge to make sense.

So I may be in something random and seem really absorbed, but in fact I’m testing what the concepts or ideas are all about. I’m very moralistic too.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

